CUSAT is academically structured into 9 faculties: Engineering, Environmental Studies, Humanities, Law, Marine Sciences, Medical Sciences & Technology, Science, Social Sciences and Technology.

CUSAT has at present 27 Departments of study and research offering Graduate and Post Graduate programmes across a wide spectrum of disciplines in frontier areas of engineering, science, technology, humanities, law & management.


This site is developed and maintained by IRAA, CUSAT - © IRAA,CUSAT 2015.                  Updated on 19/05/2015